Members of the Nonlinear Analysis Research Group

Academic and Research Staff

Cîrstea, Florica-Corina Associate Professor Carslaw 719 9351 2965
Daners, Daniel Associate Professor Carslaw 715 9351 2966
Hauer, Daniel Scholarly Teaching Fellow Carslaw 635 9351 5763
Myerscough, Mary Professor Carslaw 626 9351 3724
Tzou, Leo ARC Future Fellow Carslaw 613 9351 3114

Retired and Honorary Staff

Cosgrove, Chris Honorary Senior Lecturer Carslaw 707A 9351 5070
Dancer, Norman Emeritus Professor Carslaw 637 9351 5794
Du, Yihong Honorary Associate
Farnell, Les Honorary Associate Carslaw 725 9351 3235
Gibson, Bill Honorary Associate Professor Carslaw 725 9351 3235

Current Postgraduate Students

NameResearch GroupRoomPhone
Collier, Timothy PhD student
Issa, Zacharia MPhil student

Recent Postgraduate Students

NameResearch GroupRoomPhone
Chalmers, Alexander Recent PhD student
Chang, Ting-Ying Recent PhD student
Ching, Joshua Recent PhD student

Honours and Graduate Diploma Students

(None at present)