menuicon

Research

Geometry & Topology Seminar

To suggest speakers, propose a talk, be added to or removed from the mailing list, or for any other information, please contact Boris Lishak, Haotian Wu or Stephan Tillmann.

Semester 1, 2018

Talks in Semester 1 will be on Thursday during 12:00–13:00 in Carslaw 535A unless noted otherwise. The titles below should be linked to the abstracts.

Thursday 8 March
William Worden (Temple)
Veering triangulations: theory and experiment
Thursday 15 March
TBA
Thursday 22 March
TBA
Thursday 29 March
TBA
Thursday 5 April
University vacation week, no seminar
Thursday 12 April
TBA
Thursday 19 April
TBA
Thursday 26 April
TBA
Thursday 3 May
TBA
Thursday 10 May
TBA
Thursday 17 May
TBA
Thursday 24 May
TBA
Thursday 31 May
TBA
Thursday 7 June
TBA